No, payout once created cannot be cancelled or reversed by you. In case, payout fails for any reason, then system will automatically reverse the amount debited.
Can I cancel a Payout once created? Print
Modified on: Fri, 21 May, 2021 at 11:39 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.