No. Disconnecting won’t delete any entries or accounts created by us. Disconnecting will only stop the creation of new entries from XPayroll.
If I disconnect the integration, will that delete the past entries created by XPayroll? Print
Modified on: Fri, 21 May, 2021 at 11:41 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.